2021/2022 õppeaasta
üliõpilasesinduse koosseis

yeinfo@emu.ee

emu-7

marlen sikk

E-POST: marlen.sikk@emu.ee

Telefoninumber: 58514299

emu-28

Jana Prutenskaja

esimees

E-POST: jana.prutenskaja@student.emu.ee

Telefoninumber: 55959848

emu-19

toomas tarmu

aseesimees

E-POST: toomas.tarmu@emu.ee

Telefoninumber: 56286840

Indrek Virro

Indrek Virro

revisjonikomisjoni esimees

E-POST: indrek.virro@emu.ee

Telefoninumber: 59081360

Kommunikatsiooni toimkond

ye.turundus@emu.ee

Iris Tamla

Iris Tamla

toimkonna LIIGE

E-POST: iris.tamla@student.emu.ee

Telefoninumber: 56966384

Rene Lelov

Rene Lelov

toimkonna LIIGE

E-POST: rene.lelov@student.emu.ee

Telefoninumber: 5156189

118424233_1585213888328123_8386488483916938546_o

Helen Kõnd

toimkonna Esimees

E-POST: helen.kond@student.emu.ee

Telefoninumber: 53234272

Eliise Tamme

Eliise Tamme

toimkonna liige

E-POST: eliise.tamme@student.emu.ee

 Telefoninumber: 56948906

 

78959773_1466393026863632_4933197172737835008_o

Ernst Saan

toimkonna liige

E-POST: ernst.saan@student.emu.ee

 Telefoninumber: 53731278

 

Grete Lucia Kruuse

Grete Lucia Kruuse

toimkonna liige

E-POST: grete.kruuse@student.emu.ee

Telefoninumber: 56263543

emu-35

Eerik Rummi

toimkonna liige

E-POST: eerik.rummi@student.emu.ee

Telefoninumber: 51966344

Kertu Põdersalu

Kertu Põdersalu

toimkonna liige

E-POST: kertu.podersalu@student.emu.ee

Telefoninumber: 58152029​

emu-24

Elo Tõnissoo

toimkonna esimees

E-POST: elo.tonissoo@student.emu.ee

Telefoninumber: 55591163

Taavi Murel

Taavi Murel

toimkonna liige

E-POST: taavi.murel@student.emu.ee

Telefoninumber: 55670943

emu-47

agne andrejev

toimkonna liige

E-POST: agne.andrejev@student.emu.ee

Telefoninumber: 58174424 

emu-42

Kaisa Laar

toimkonna liige

E-POST: kaisa.laar@student.emu.ee

Telefoninumber: 56612150